Warhammer I & II - I cannot play the Mortal Empires campaign

In order to play the Mortal Empires campaign you need to own Total War Warhammer I & II titles on STEAM.

For more information, please see our Mortal Empires FAQs as below:

Total War: WARHAMMER II Mortal Empires FAQ

Do I need to own both games?

Yes. Ownership of both Warhammer I & II on STEAM is required to play the Mortal Empires campaign. If you own any WARHAMMER I downloadable content, you will also be able to play as those races in Mortal Empires, with the temporary exception of Norsca.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 29 found this helpful